Have any question? 715-675-3117

call us at

Mon-Fri 7:30 to 5:00

 

Mail us

info@riverviewusa.com

Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

WE’VE BEEN MAKING THE GRADE SINCE 1950

  • Randy Weinkauf

    President

    randy@riverviewUSA.com

    With over 40 years of experience in the construction market, Randy works with personnel, serves as EEO, and markets River View Construction, Inc. services. Randy also holds his Solid Waste Facility Manger Certification with the State of Wisconsin.

  • Jesse Turner

    Vice President, Sales

    jesse@riverviewUSA.com

    With over 20 years of experience in the construction market, Jesse covers areas such as sales, estimating, account management, and client contacts. Jesse also holds his Solid Waste Facility Manager Certification with the State of Wisconsin.

  • Dewey Lannigan

    Vice President, Operations

    dewey@riverviewUSA.com

    With over 35 years of experience in the construction market, Dewey has a diverse background in landfill operation and landfill construction, Dewey oversees multiple project life cycles from bidding to completion. Dewey also holds his Solid Waste Facility Manager Certification with the State of Wisconsin.

  • Carson Pethan

    Project Manager

    carson@riverviewUSA.com

    Carson is a Project Manager of River View Construction, Inc. With a Bachelor in Since degree in Soil and Solid Waste Management, Carson oversees multiple project life cycles from bidding to completion. Carson also holds his Solid Waste Facility Manger Certification with the State of Wisconsin.

  • Blaine Aschenbrenner

    Vice President, Finance

    blaine@riverviewUSA.com

    With over 20 years of experience in the accounting and finance market, Blaine oversees all financial and accounting relations at River View Construction, Inc.

  • Chris Spychalla

    Superintendent
    Green Bay Operations

    chris@riverviewUSA.com

    With over 25 years of experience in the construction market, Chris specializes in the management of coal by-products. Chris also holds his Solid Waste Facility Site Operator Certification with the State of Wisconsin.

Work with Riverview Construction